List of Convenor of DRC/CRC

List of Convenor of DRC/CRC from the period from 01.08.2014 to 31.07.2015

    
Deptt./Centre/School Convenor/Secretary Email Id Contact No.
Department of Applied Mechanics      -      -           
Department of Biochemical Enggineering & Bio technology      Dr. D Sunder      sundar@dbeb.iitd.ac.in/      1066     
Department of Chemical Enggineering      Dr. Anuran Singh Rathore      arathore@chemical.iitd.ac.in/      6279     
Department of Chemistry      -      -           
Department of Civil Enggineering      Dr. S. Bhalla      sbhalla@civil.iitd.ac.in/      1040     
Department of Computer Science & Enggineering      Prof. Preeti Ranjan Panda      panda@cse.iitd.ac.in/      6030     
Department of Electrical Enggineering      Dr. N. Senroy      nsenroy@ee.iitd.ac.in/      7016     
Department of Humanities & Social Sciences      Dr. Jayan Jose Thomas      jayan@hss.iitd.ac.in/           
Department of Management Studies      Dr. Seema Sharma      seemash@dms.iitd.ac.in/      6352     
Department of Mathematics      Dr. Aparna Mehra      apmehra@maths.iitd.ac.in/      1471     
Department of Mechanical Enggineering      Dr. S. Ghosh      ghoshs@mech.iitd.ac.in/      1089     
Department of Physics      Prof. D.S. Mehta      mehtads@physics.iitd.ac.in/           
Department of Textile Technology      Dr. Bhanu Nandan      nandan@textile.iitd.ac.in/           
Centre for Applied Research in Electronics      Dr. Monika Agarwal      maggarwal@care.iitd.ac.in/      1113     
Centre for Atmospheric Sciences      Dr. S.K. Mishra      skm@cas.iitd.ac.in/      1390     
Centre for Biomedical Enggineering      Dr. Nivedita K. Gohil      nkar@cbme.iitd.ac.in/      1151     
Centre for Energy Studies      Dr. R. Ruma      ruma@ces.iitd.ac.in/      1299     
Centre for Industrial Tribology, Machine Dynamics & Maintenance Enggineering (ITMMEC)      -      -           
Instrument Design Development Centre (IDDC)      Dr. Gufran S. Khan      gufranskhan@iddc.iitd.ac.in/           
Centre for Polymer Science & Enggineering      -      -           
Centre for Rural development and Technology      Dr. V.M. Chariar      chariarv@crdt.iitd.ernet.iitd.in/      6358     
School of Information Technology      Prof. Saniva Prasad      sanjiva@cse.iitd.ac.in/      1294     
National Resource Centre for Value Education in Engineering(NRVEE)      Dr. D Sunder      sundar@dbeb.iitd.ac.in/      1066     
School of Biological Sciences      Dr. Manidipa Banerjee      mbanerjee@bioschool.iitd.ac.in/