first_name	pf_number	name	Hostel name
ABHISHEK BADARIA	2019BB11068	Male (M)	Girnar
ALIA KHAN	2019CE11071	Female (F)	Himadri
ANIRUDH SINGH CHAUHAN	2019CE11072	Male (M)	Jwalamukhi
ANUJ KUMAR	2019CE11073	Male (M)	Jwalamukhi
GOPAL SHARMA	2019CE11074	Male (M)	Jwalamukhi
NIKHIL TRIPATHI	2019CE11075	Male (M)	Kumaon
PAKHALE SAKET PRAMOD	2019CE11076	Male (M)	Aravali
KATRAVATH PRIYANKA	2019CH71064	Female (F)	Himadri
NEHA GHUNAWAT	2019CH71066	Female (F)	Himadri
AYUSH SHARMA	2019CH71069	Male (M)	Nilgiri
PRANJAL SINGHAL	2019CH71070	Male (M)	Nilgiri
KALLURI VARSHITHA	2019CS51065	Female (F)	Himadri
TANISHQ DUBEY	2019ME11077	Male (M)	Nilgiri
BHUPENDRA NAGAR	2019ME21078	Male (M)	Udaigiri
MILAN KUMAR	2019ME21079	Male (M)	Karakoram
PARTH KHANDELWAL	2019ME21080	Male (M)	Nilgiri
SACHINDER SINGH	2019ME21081	Male (M)	Shivalik
SANGEET CHOURASIA	2019ME21082	Male (M)	Shivalik
VISHAL ASTHANA	2019ME21083	Male (M)	Shivalik
VEERENDRA KUMAR MEENA	2019TT11067	Male (M)	Kumaon
AADYANT KHATRI	2019TT11084	Male (M)	Karakoram
DEEPAK VERMA	2019TT11085	Male (M)	Kumaon
LAVUDI CHARVIKA	2019TT11086	Female (F)	Kailash
MANAN AIRUN	2019TT11087	Male (M)	Vindhyachal
PRAKHAR MAHESHWARI	2019TT11088	Male (M)	Jwalamukhi
PRANAV MISHRA	2019TT11089	Male (M)	Karakoram
SALONI PATIDAR	2019TT11090	Female (F)	Kailash
SAYAM SINGLA	2019TT11091	Male (M)	Girnar
SHAURYE SRIVASTAVA	2019TT11092	Male (M)	Karakoram
UJJAWAL JAIN	2019TT11093	Male (M)	Karakoram
YOGESH KUMAR AGRAWAL	2019TT11094	Male (M)	Jwalamukhi
AKASH DHINGRA	2019PH10211	Male (M)	Karakoram
DIVYANSH TYAGI	2019CH10882	Male (M)	Jwalamukhi
RAVINDRA KUMAWAT	2019CH10920	Male (M)	Kumaon
SARANSH GOYAL	2019CH10923	Male (M)	Shivalik
SATYAM	2019PH10926	Male (M)	Udaigiri